Beyoncé is literally #goals. She recently launched a women’s athletic apparel line and now she came out with her sixth studio album — what can she not do?

The visual album of Queen Bey’s Lemonade featured on HBO on Saturday night in addition to the full album dropping exclusively on Tidal (for $17.99) which is husband Jay-Z’s music streaming service.

Lemonade includes 12 songs and features amazing artists and producers including Kendrick Lamar, Diplo, The Weeknd, and more. The album digs into deeper issues including marital infidelity, issues of race, black womanhood, and misogyny making this project much more than about music. Tidal noted in a statement that the album is a “conceptual project based on every woman’s journey of self-knowledge and healing.”


A video posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

If you’ve been keeping up with Queen Bey on Instagram, she released quite a few preview videos of her latest project Lemonade, too. You can purchase the album on Tidal, iTunes, and Amazon.

Find the full tracklist below:

1. Pray You Catch Me
2. Hold Up
3. Don’t Hurt Yourself feat. Jack White
4. Sorry
5. 6 Inch feat. The Weeknd
6. Daddy Lessons
7. Love Drought
8. Sandcastles
9. Forward feat. James Blake
10. Freedom feat. Kendrick Lamar
11. All Night
12. Formation

What are your thoughts on Beyoncé’s newest album? Let us know in the comments below!

xx, The FabFitFun Team